Hero’s tier

Have more questions? Submit a request

Each hero has their own tier. Each tier opens up new levels of the hero, abilities and increases their strength.


There are 11 tiers:


  • Common
  • Rare
  • Epic
  • Legendary
  • Mythic
  • Supreme
  • Ultimate
  • Celestial
  • Stellar
  • Immortal
  • Divine


The tier can be increased every 10 levels of the hero (and if you have the required number of cards and gold).

Articles in this section