Will my game data be deleted if I unlink my account?

Have more questions? Submit a request

Please be aware that if you unlink with any social account or KRAFTON ID, you will no longer be able to log into your Dark and Darker mobile game account associated with unlinked accounts.

Also, we are unable to assist with issues occurring from changes of your social or KRAFTON ID account information. 

Therefore, please kindly ask customer supports of the respective platform managing your account for further assistance.

Articles in this section